Hello, World!

Hi!

My name is Nikhil Sethi and I am a student at Alpharetta High School. I am interested in technology, all sorts of music, philosophy, photography, and computer science.

This past weekend, I spend a ton of time working on my own personal website, which I created using css/html on Twitter’s Bootstrap Framework. Considering the fact that I had no web design experience before this weekend, I see this as an accomplishment. While browsing other personal landing pages of various individuals, I realized that the vast majority of them had blogs. As a result, I created this blog and hope to integrate it into my website whenever I get it up and running and can find an appropriate domain name. For now, I’m not sure what I’ll be using this blog for, but later on I will use it to document my adventures in the world of computer science and beyond.

Leave a Reply

